Aguirre Abogados | International Organization of lawyers

España | Madrid

Calle Dr. Fleming, nº 31-4 - 28036 Madrid, España

T (+34) 91 125 04 82 - F (+34) 91 4430814

Adolfo Aguirre: aguirre@aguirreabogados.com

Fabián Carosso: fcarosso@aguirreabogados.com

España | Vitoria-Gasteiz

Independencia, nº 9 - 1º of. 2 - 1005 Vitoria-Gasteiz, España

T (+34) 945 151 046 - F (+34) 945 151 046

Sara Lorenzo López: sara.lorenzo@aguirreabogados.com

Reyes Goikoetxea: reyesgoiko@aguirreabogados.com

España | Santa Cruz de Tenerife

Sabino Berhelot, nº 5, 3ª - 38003 S.C. Tenerife, España

T (+34) 922 533 300 - F (+34) 922 274 1 67

Ana De León: deleon@aguirreabogados.com

Carment Sánchez: sanchezpacheco@aguirreabogados.com

Italia | Florencia

Piazza Muratori, nº 4 - 50134 Firenze, Italia

T (+39) 055 477 888 - F (+39) 055 487 687

Andrea Naccarato: a.naccarato@aguirreabogados.com

Argentina | Buenos Aires

Lavalle, nº 1067 9º A - 1048 Buenos Aires, Argentina

T (+54) 11 4 372 8641 - F (+54) 11 4 372 0687

Alexis Corti: alexis.corti@aguirreabogados.com

Argentina | Rosario

Martín Rodriguez, nº 1640 - 2000 Rosario, Santa Fe, Argentina

T (+54) 341 449 0123 - F (+54) 341 449 0123

Claudio Puccinelli: claudio.puccinelli@aguirreabogados.com

Perú | Lima

Av. Paseo de la República, nº 291 - Lima, Perú

Mariela Díaz Scharff: mariela.scharff@aguirreabogados.com

Brasil | Brasilia

Shin Ql-13, Conjunto 5/18 - 71535-055 Brasilia, Brasil

T (+55) 61 3368 2919 - F (+55) 61 8111 6193

Francois De Rezende: francois.rezende@aguirreabogados.com